803.568.2136 david.pender@atd1.net

Our Team

Brian Palmieri
President
email: Brian.Palmieri@atd1.net

Steve Creech
Production Manager
email: Steve.Creech@atd1.net

Tina R. Hutto
Production Manager – Aerospace
email: Tina.Hutto@atd1.net

David Pender
Chief Operations Officer
email: David.Pender@atd1.net

Mark Trautman
Design Group Manager
email: Mark.Trautman@atd1.net

Angie Pennington
Purchasing
email: Angie.Pennington@atd1.net

Nick Rutland
CNC
email: Nick.Rutland@atd1.net

A. Frank Revson, III
Chief Financial Officer
email: Frank.Revson@atd1.net

Katherine Beaver
Quality Control Manager
email: Katherine.Beaver@atd1.net

Brian Cawley
Tooling Manager
email: Brian.Cawley@atd1.net

Metal Stamping • CNC Machining • Specialty Machines • Dies

803.568.2136

American Tool & Die • PO Box 849 • Swansea, SC 29160

© 2016 All Rights Reserved

Updated 6/19/17